The company experts have an extensive experience in the enterprises auditing of various business activities (construction, energy, manufacturing, trade, publishing, etc.).

  • Financial statements audit (Generally Accepted Accounting Principles (Standards), IFRS)

    An independent audit of the financial statements increases the reliability of the information prepared by the enterprises for the owners, investors and other interested parties. The audit is performed in correspondence with the International Auditing Standards and the Professional Code of Conduct. Summarizing the audit results, in addition to the standard audit report our auditors also provide the report for the management that contains information about errors and problems revealed during the auditing process, and also recommendations regarding these problems elimination.
  • Agreed upon procedures performance

    We audit the accounting and taxation sections, according to the customer’s choice. Summarizing the audit we compose a report where all problematic issues and errors are considered in details with the reference to the respective legislation. The auditors provide recommendations how to correct errors and to optimize the accounting mechanisms.
  • Financial statement into IFRS statement transformation

    We carry out projects on the statement transformation for the national and foreign companies.
  • Audit support

    This is a very efficient way to cooperate with the auditor. We conduct current inspections of the enterprise either on a monthly basis or on a quarter basis. This approach let you find out the problems and errors in a timely manner prior to the statements reporting to the regulatory bodies. This support will cost the enterprise less than the year-end audit.
  • Support during tax inspections, decision appeal

    We offer an optimal advocacy tactics and contribute to a positive outcome of the disputes in the taxation area. The auditors and lawyers team prepares a substantiated objection, appeal, or claim.

Many year of auditing experience let us develop an effective auditing strategy for each client individually.

Price list for services

Специалисты компании Аудит-Альянс имеют обширный опыт в проведении аудиторских проверок предприятий различных сфер деятельности (строительство, энергетика, производство, торговля, издательская деятельность и другие).

  • Аудит финансовой отчетности (П(С)БУ, IFRS)

    Независимый аудит финансовой отчетности повышает достоверность информации, которую предприятия готовят для собственников, инвесторов и других заинтересованных лиц. Проводится в соответствии с Международными стандартами аудита и Кодексом профессиональной этики. По итогам аудита заказчику кроме стандартного аудиторского заключения нашими аудиторами выдается отчет для руководства, который содержит информацию об ошибках, проблемах, выявленных во время аудита, и рекомендации по их устранению.
  • Проведение согласованных процедур

    Проводится проверка разделов бухгалтерского и налогового учета по выбору заказчика. По итогам проверки выдается отчет, в котором детально, со ссылками на законодательство, рассматриваются все проблемные моменты и ошибки. Аудиторами предоставляются рекомендации по исправлению ошибок, оптимизации учетных механизмов.
  • Трансформация финансовой отчетности в отчетность по IFRS

    Выполняем проекты по трансформации отчетности для отечественных и иностранных компаний.
  • Аудиторское сопровождение

    Очень эффективная форма сотрудничества с аудитором. Включает консультирование по учету и налогообложению. Проводятся текущие проверки предприятия ежемесячно либо ежеквартально. Позволяет выявлять проблемы и ошибки своевременно, до подачи отчетности в контролирующие органы. Обходится предприятию дешевле, чем проведение проверок по итогам года.
  • Сопровождение налоговых проверок, обжалование решений

    Мы предлагаем оптимальную тактику защиты и способствуем положительному исходу споров в сфере налогообложения. Команда аудиторов и юристов оперативно подготовит аргументированные возражения, жалобу, иск.

Многолетний опыт работы в сфере аудита позволяет выработать для каждого клиента эффективную стратегию проведения аудиторских процедур.

Прайс-лист на услуги